Song Meme

Put your music player onto shuffle and answer the questions with each song that comes up. No skipping

How was your day today?
All Seats Taken- Bec Cartwright (what?_

Do you celebrate Christmas?
You’re not my god- Keith Urban (Not sure about this)

What is your for real and for true opinion on cheese?
Wake me up before you go go- Wham (I like cheese)

What’s the last thing you bought?
Hot in Here- Rascal Flatts (something hot?)

Are you available?
I’m just a kid- Simple Plan (iTunes thinks I’m too young)

As a child, what did you collect?
Superman- Super Junior (Mech)

The song to describe you and your ex?
Wish You were  Here- Mark Wills (No I dont)

The song to describe you and your crush/boyfriend/husband?
Give Me Strength To Carry On- Sailor Moon (Because I can’t date him)

How has the past year been for you?
Heart of the world- Lady Antebellum (Not sure bout this)

How do you feel about your best friend?
Swear it again- Westlife (She does swear alot)

What was your dream job when you were five?
Arms of Mary- Keith Urban (what does that mean)

What’s the story behind your life?
Things like that- Joe Nicols (enough with riddles)

Are you a rebel?
Don’t take the girl- Tim McGraw (wha..iTunes?! )

What do you dream about?

You raise me up- Celtic Woman
What’s you absolutely, favorite thing ever?
Timber- Pitbull (According to iTunes timber…)

Your biggest fear is?
All my heart- Super Junior (listening to my heart)

What’s the last bit of good news you got?
Pokemon BW Rivel Destinies Theme song (Pokemon game is coming out)

Have you ever had your heart ripped out by someone and stomped on?

Future Plans- Keith Urban (I take that as a yes)
Do you like change?
Just do it your own way- Spectular (okay then)

What’s in your pocket?
Freedom’s Finally Mine- Keith Urban (Freedom! WOOT!)

What lives under your bed?
I’ve had the time of my life- Dirty Dancing (Memories)

Where do you live?
The story of Mumblefeet- Happy Feet sound track (not sure)

How many texts do you have on your cell phone?
Callin’ Baton Rouge- Garth Brooks (Not sure but from Baton Rouge)

What is two plus two?
Til Summer comes around- Keith Urban (Summer time supposdly)

What song describes you?
Pump up the jam- Techonatic (YEP)

Your favorite saying?
I’m gonna be somebody- Travis Tratt (kindof)

What song will be played at your wedding?
Right Now- Trace Adkins (interesting song)

And at your funeral?
These boots are made for walking- Geri Halliwall (HAHAHA)

What does next year have in store for you?
Words I couldn’t say- Rascal Flatts (Mysterious)

When life deals you a bad hand, what do you say?
On A day like today- Bryan Adams (uhh)

What does your love life look like next year?
Through Fire and Flames- Dragon Force (hot?)

What do you think when you get up in the morning?
Winner at losing game- Rascal Flatts ( I hate mornings)

Your favorite saying is?
Victims of Love- Good Charlotte (random much?)

Where will you be in ten years?
No Good in Goodbye- Jewel (???)

What song describes your best friend?
Sleeping at last- Side by Side (Little creepy)

Your enemy now knows every last thing about you. What do you say?
Flip, Flap and Flying- Land Before Time (just to confuse them)

Favorite place?
Anywhere USA- Jason Michael Carroll (Nope..not right)

Your love life right now?
I walk the line- Adam Harvey (lol)

How will you die?
I love Rock n Roll- Jett (Drugs?)

Will you get far in life?
Don’t give up- Rebecca Laville (uhh thanks iTunes)

How do your friends see you?
Rock n Roll- Status Quo (uhh)

Where will you get married?
My Girl- Michael Jackson (I’m straight..)

What’s your theme song?
I lay my love on your- Westlife (nope)

What is high school like?
Do it again- Smash Life (nearly..)

What’s the best thing about you?
Baby can I hold you- Boyzone (nope

Leave a Reply

